Search for Members


Allied Interior Products/ A Beacon Roofing Supply Company

Clint Valleau

15 East Union Avenue
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Phone: (201) 507-3823

Fax: (201) 507-3842

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.alliedbuilding.com
Email: clint.valleau@alliedbuilding.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, forklifts, insulation, laser sales, metal studs & tracks

Allied Interior Products/ A Beacon Roofing Supply Company

John Reilly

15 East Union Avenue
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Phone: (201) 507-3823

Fax: (201) 507-3842

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.alliedbuilding.com
Email: john.reilly@alliedbuilding.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, forklifts, insulation, laser sales, metal studs & tracks

Allied Interior Products/ A Beacon Roofing Supply Company

Kevin McLaughlin

228-238 E. 117th Street
New York, NY 10035

Phone: (646) 838-1003

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.alliedbuilding.com
Email: kevin.mclaughlin@alliedbuilding.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, forklifts, insulation, laser sales, metal studs & tracks

Allied Interior Products/ A Beacon Roofing Supply Company

Steve Halsch

850 Flora Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Phone: (201) 507-3823

Fax: (201) 507-3842

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.alliedbuilding.com
Email: steve.halsch@alliedbuilding.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, forklifts, insulation, laser sales, metal studs & tracks

Allied Interior Products/ A Beacon Roofing Supply Company

Thomas Meola

850 Flora Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Phone: (201) 507-3823

Fax: (201) 507-3842

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.alliedbuilding.com
Email: tom.meola@alliedbuilding.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, forklifts, insulation, laser sales, metal studs & tracks

Architectural Forms, LLC.

Amit Shah

400 Meadow Lane
Carstadt, NJ 07072

Phone: (917) 881-1853

Type of Organization: Supplier
Email: avshah@af-east.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum

Builders First Source

Angelo Mangiro

817 East Gate Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: (800) 883-8800

Fax: (856) 429-5901

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.bldr.com
Email: angelo.mangiro@bldr.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, lumber & plywood, residential estimating and takeoff service, steel framing, supervised loading & distribution, tools & hardware, trusses

Builders First Source

Dave Dickerson

817 East Gate Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: (800) 883-8800

Fax: (856) 429-5901

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.bldr.com
Email: dave.dickerson@bldr.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, lumber & plywood, residential estimating and takeoff service, steel framing, supervised loading & distribution, tools & hardware, trusses

Builders First Source

Josh Robinson

400 Water Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.bldr.com
Email: josh.robinson@bldr.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, lumber & plywood, residential estimating and takeoff service, steel framing, supervised loading & distribution, tools & hardware, trusses

Builders First Source

Mike Beach

15 Sawmill Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.bldr.com
Email: mike.beach@bldr.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, lumber & plywood, residential estimating and takeoff service, steel framing, supervised loading & distribution, tools & hardware, trusses

Builders First Source

Sandy Ross

301 Prospect Street
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.bldr.com
Email: sandy.ross@bldr.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, lumber & plywood, residential estimating and takeoff service, steel framing, supervised loading & distribution, tools & hardware, trusses

Builders First Source

Shane Gibson

950 Mill Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.bldr.com
Email: shane.gibson@bldr.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Drywall/Gypsum, engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, lumber & plywood, residential estimating and takeoff service, steel framing, supervised loading & distribution, tools & hardware, trusses

CertainTeed Saint-Gobain

Bob Rodriguez

CertainTeed Insulation

Phone: (646) 512-2915

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.certainteed.com
Email: robert.m.rodriguez@saint-gobain.com

CertainTeed

Allan Kirschner

CertainTeed Gypsum

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.certainteed.com
Email: Allan.kirschner@saint-gobain.com

CertainTeed

Christopher Reardon

CertainTeed Gypsum

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.certainteed.com
Email: christopher.reardon@saint-gobain.com

CertainTeed

Peter Zarcone

CertainTeed Ceilings

Phone: (610) 850-2081

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.certainteed.com
Email: peter.zarcone@saint-gobain.com

Clark Dietrich Building Systems

Brian Panuccio

9100 Centre Point Drive
Suite 210
West Chester, OH 45069

Phone: (513) 870-1180

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.clarkdietrich.com
Email: bpanuccio@clarkdietrich.com

Services: engineering, lathing, steel framing

Clark Dietrich Building Systems

Courtney Zalepka

780 James P Casey Road
Bristol, CT 06010

Phone: (800) 345-7883

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.clarkdietrich.com
Email: courtney.zalepka@clarkdietrich.com

Services: engineering, lathing, steel framing

Clark Dietrich Building Systems

Ralph Ruggero

605 Grove Street, Unit I-6
Clifton, NJ 07013

Phone: (800) 345-7883

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.clarkdietrich.com
Email: ralph.ruggero@clarkdietrich.com

Services: engineering, lathing, steel framing

Feldman Lumber - US LBM, LLC.

Josephine Vega

1281 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237

Phone: (718) 786-7777

Fax: (718) 472-3575

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.feldmanlumber.com
Email: jvega@feldmanlumber.com

Services: engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, insulation, metal studs & tracks, tools & hardware

Feldman Lumber - US LBM, LLC.

Kenneth Feldman

1281 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237

Phone: (718) 786-7777

Fax: (718) 472-3575

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.feldmanlumber.com
Email: kfeldman@feldmanlumber.com

Services: engineered wood products, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, insulation, metal studs & tracks, tools & hardware

Foundation Building Materials

Patrick Hennessey

5200 Grays Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19143

Phone: (215) 724-8000

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: https://www.fbmsales.com/
Email: pat.hennessey@fbmsales.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum

Foundation Building Materials

Rob Kolber

470 Mundet Place
Hillside, NJ 07205

Phone: (800) 366-4730

Fax: (732) 969-2941

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: https://www.fbmsales.com/
Email: rob.kolber@fbmsales.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum

GAR Equipment, LLC.

David Anderson

2624 Hamilton Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (800) 272-1146

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.garequipment.com
Email: danderson@garequipment.com

Services: Boom Services, forklifts, safety products, training & certification

GAR Equipment, LLC.

Keith Rocca

2624 Hamilton Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (800) 272-1146

Fax: (908) 753-0579

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.garequipment.com
Email: krocca@garequipment.com

Services: Boom Services, forklifts, safety products, training & certification

GAR Equipment, LLC.

Matthew Rocca

2624 Hamilton Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (800) 272-1146

Fax: (908) 753-0579

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.garequipment.com
Email: mrocca@garequipment.com

Services: Boom Services, forklifts, safety products, training & certification

GAR Equipment, LLC.

Mike Natoli

2624 Hamilton Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (800) 272-1146

Fax: (908) 753-0579

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.garequipment.com
Email: mnatoli@garequipment.com

Services: Boom Services, forklifts, safety products, training & certification

GAR Equipment, LLC.

Scott Hoglander

2624 Hamilton Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (800) 272-1146

Fax: (908) 753-0579

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.garequipment.com
Email: shoglander@garequipment.com

Services: Boom Services, forklifts, safety products, training & certification

Gypsorb, LLC

Brandon Winn

39 Hamton Court East
Robbinsville, NJ 08691

Phone: 609.775.5522

Fax: (206) 789-3699

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.gypsorb.com/
Email: brandon@gypsorb.com

Services: Acoustical Materials

Gypsorb, LLC

Jaime Scott

1143 NW 52nd Street
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: (206) 706-9109

Fax: (206) 789-3699

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.gypsorb.com/
Email: jaime@gypsorb.com

Services: Acoustical Materials

Kamco Supply Company

Austin Tomaszewicz

102 North Olden Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638

Phone: (609) 278-2463

Fax: (609) 278-0484

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.kamcosupply.com
Email: austint@kamcosupply.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, insulation, lumber & plywood

Kamco Supply Company

James Vetter

102 North Olden Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638

Phone: (609) 278-2463

Fax: (609) 278-0484

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.kamcosupply.com
Email: jvetter@kamcosupply.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, insulation, lumber & plywood

Kamco Supply of NJ

Tom Nigro

845 East 25th Street
Paterson, NJ 07513

Phone: (973) 247-1234

Type of Organization: Supplier
Email: tnigro@kamco.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, insulation, lumber & plywood, steel framing

Kuiken Brothers Commercial

Ed Lennon

485 River Drive
Garfield, NJ 07026

Phone: (973) 772-0044

Fax: (973) 772-4909

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.kuikenbrothers.com
Email: elennon@kuikenbrothers.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, finishing supplies and tools, engineered wood products, insulation, lumber & plywood, siding

Kuiken Brothers Commercial

Kenneth Kuiken

485 River Drive
Garfield, NJ 07026

Phone: (973) 772-0044

Fax: (973) 772-4909

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.kuikenbrothers.com
Email: kkuiken@kuikenbrothers.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, finishing supplies and tools, engineered wood products, insulation, lumber & plywood, siding

L&W Supply

Bill Giuliano

14 Central Blvd
S. Hackensack, NJ 07606

Phone: (201) 373-0333

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.lwsupply.com
Email: william.giuliano@lwsupply.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Crane Services, Drywall/Gypsum, insulation, steel framing

L&W Supply

Dan Kinney

14 Central Blvd
S. Hackensack, NJ 07606

Phone: (201) 373-0333

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.lwsupply.com
Email: daniel.kinney@lwsupply.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Crane Services, Drywall/Gypsum, insulation, steel framing

L&W Supply

Heather Williams

14 Central Blvd
S. Hackensack, NJ 07606

Phone: (732) 562-9000

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.lwsupply.com
Email: Heather.Williams@lwsupply.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Boom Services, Crane Services, Drywall/Gypsum, insulation, steel framing

Let Us Brand U - GapGem, LLC

Barbara Bristol

PO Box 755
Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Phone: (908) 280-2002

Fax: (609) 242-5789

Type of Organization: Supplier
Email: barbara@letusbrandu.com

Marino\Ware Industries

Gerry Compton

400 Metuchen Road
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (908) 757-9000

Fax: (908) 753-8786

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.marinoware.com
Email: gcompton@marinoware.com

Services: Drywall/Gypsum, engineering, lathing, steel framing, trusses

Marino\Ware Industries

Jim DesLaurier

400 Metuchen Road
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (678) 688-7773

Fax: (678) 688-1379

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.marinoware.com
Email: jdeslaurier@marinoware.com

Services: Drywall/Gypsum, engineering, lathing, steel framing, trusses

Marino\Ware Industries

Robert Egan

400 Metuchen Road
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (908) 331-6694

Fax: (908) 753-8786

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.marinoware.com
Email: regan@marinoware.com

Services: Drywall/Gypsum, engineering, lathing, steel framing, trusses

Marjam Supply Company

Matt Daub

342 Schuyler Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032

Phone: (201) 299-9600 (1316)

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.marjam.com
Email: mdaub@marjam.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, finishing supplies and tools, engineered wood products, fasteners & adhesives, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, janitorial supplies, siding, tools & hardware

Marjam Supply Company

Michael Courtenay

615 West Dalilah Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Phone: (609) 407-1234 (4005)

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.marjam.com
Email: mcourten@marjam.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, finishing supplies and tools, engineered wood products, fasteners & adhesives, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, janitorial supplies, siding, tools & hardware

Marjam Supply Company

Tom Amatruda

20 Rewe Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Phone: (718) 388-6465

Fax: (718) 989-0029

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.marjam.com
Email: toma@marjam.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Doors & Windows, Drywall/Gypsum, finishing supplies and tools, engineered wood products, fasteners & adhesives, fire retardant and pressure treated lumber & plywood, firestopping, flooring, janitorial supplies, siding, tools & hardware

Metro Interior Distributor Corp.

Joseph Olivieri

175 Kennedy Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone: (631) 673-8420

Fax: (631) 673-7276

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.metrointerior.com
Email: jolivieri@metrointerior.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, flooring, insulation, metal studs & tracks, safety products

Metro Interior Distributor Corp.

Matthew Sutherland

175 Kennedy Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone: (631) 673-8420

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.metrointerior.com
Email: msutherland@metrointerior.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, flooring, insulation, metal studs & tracks, safety products

National Gypsum Company

Matt Gathman

1888 White Knoll Drive
Toms River, NJ 08755

Phone: (732) 551-1458

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.nationalgypsum.com
Email: mattga@nationalgypsum.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum, finishing supplies and tools

OEG Building Supplies

Kenny Zansberg

60001 Bordentown Avenue
Sayerville, NJ 08872

Phone: (732) 667-3636

Fax: (732) 667-3637

Type of Organization: Supplier
Email: Kenny@oegusa.com

Services: steel framing

Protech Spec Resources, Inc.

Ray Horan

1425 Mission Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone: (717) 575-1789

Fax: (717) 735-7486

Type of Organization: Supplier
Email: rhoran@protechspec.com

Services: Drywall/Gypsum

Rockfon

Mekram Mohammad

5 Lilro Court
Wayne, NJ 07470

Phone: (201) 913-9375

Type of Organization: Supplier
Email: mekram.mohammad@rockfon.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum

Shore Supply

Wayne Sanders

7221 N. Crescent Blvd
Pennsauken, NJ 08110

Phone: (856) 663-3900

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.shoresupply.com
Email: wsanders@bellsupplyinc.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, Drywall/Gypsum, firestopping, insulation, lumber & plywood, metal studs & tracks, steel framing

Specified Technologies

John Zalepka

210 Evans Way
Somerville, NJ 08876-3767

Phone: (973) 747-5762

Fax: (732) 252-9474

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.stifirestop.com
Email: jzalepka@stifirestop.com

Services: firestopping

Super Stud Building Products

Chris Chimera

2960 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837

Phone: (732) 662-6200

Fax: (732) 548-6036

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.buysuperstud.com
Email: cchimera@buysuperstud.com

Services: steel framing

Super Stud Building Products

Jill DeLouise

2960 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837

Phone: (732) 662-6200

Fax: (732) 548-6036

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.buysuperstud.com
Email: jdelouise@buysuperstud.com

Services: steel framing

Super Stud Building Products

Tim Regina

2960 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837

Phone: (718) 545-7500

Fax: (718) 726-0293

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.buysuperstud.com
Email: timregina@buysuperstud.com

Services: steel framing

True & Associates

Frank Purdue

325 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07091

Phone: (908) 232-0760

Fax: (908) 232-5761

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.trueassoc.com
Email: fjpurdue@trueassoc.com

Services: insurance & bond services

True & Associates

Thomas True

325 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07091

Phone: (908) 379-2330

Fax: (908) 232-5761

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: http://www.trueassoc.com
Email: ttrue@trueassoc.com

Services: insurance & bond services

United Rentals

Jon McCracken

180 Talmadge Road
Edison, NJ 08817

Phone: (732) 428-6275

Fax: (201) 440-4103

Type of Organization: Supplier
Website: https://www.unitedrentals.com
Email: jon.mccracken@bluelinerental.com

Services: Acoustical Materials, finishing supplies and tools

Zack Painting

Sue Maddalena

900 King George Road
Fords, NJ 08863

Phone: (732) 738-7900

Type of Organization: Supplier
Email: smaddalena@zackpainting.com

Services: epoxy floor systems, firestopping, lead abatement, painting, sandblasting, wall covering