RESOURCE CENTER


             
 
LEGAL CONSULTATIONS
 
AUTOMOTIVE PROGRAM 
     
 
McElory, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1300 Mount Kemble Avenue, P.O. Box 2075
Morristown, New Jersey 07962-2075
 
Flemington Car & Truck Country
215 US Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822
     
 
Contact: Mark Rosen
Phone: 973-425-8753
Fax: 973-425-0161
Email: Mrosen@mdmc-law.com
www.mdmc-law.com
 
Contact: Joe Chester
Phone: 908-782-3673 (ext 3355)
Email: jchester@flemington.com
 
     
             
  ONLINE SAFETY SERVICES   SAFETY CONSULTING SERVICES      
 
In-Tec eSafetyline
P.O. Box 163
Waverly, PA 18471
Contact: Keith Williams
Phone: (570) 342-8464
Fax: (800) 949-1930
 
Signature Safety
Contact: Richard S. Voorhees
Phone: (609) 582-1374
 
 
 
     
             
             
             

             
             
  EASTERN ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS      
  650 Ridge Rd #200   EXECUTIVE SECRETARY-TREASURER   EST WILLIAM C. SPROULE   
  Pittsburgh, PA, 15205, US   Bill Sproule   Melissa Lund  
  Phone: (412) 922-6205   bsproule@EASCarpenters.org   91 Fieldcrest Avenue, Suite A18  
  Fax: (412) 922-6032       Edison, New Jersey 08837  
  Email: info@eascarpenters.org       Phone: 732-379-6104   
  https://eascarpenters.org/       Fax: 732-379-6111                                       
          mlund@kmlcarpenters.org   
   
 
 
 
 
 
  LOCAL 253 (PASSAIC, BERGEN, ESSEX, HUDSON)      
  36 Bergen Street   AREA MANAGER   TEAM LEADER  
  Hackensack, NJ 07601   Pete Gowing    George Schreck  
  Phone: (201) 343-9018   pgowing@EASCarpenters.org      
   
 
 
 
 
 
  LOCAL 254 (SUSSEX, WARREN, HUNTERDON, MORRIS, SOMERSET, UNION, MIDDLESEX, MERCER)      
  49 Jefferson Street   PRESIDENT   TEAM LEADER  
  Newark, NJ 07105   Anthony Verrelli   Anthony Abrantes  
  Phone: (973) 522-1500   averrelli@EASCarpenters.org      
   
 
 
 
 
 
  LOCAL 255 (MONMOUTH, OCEAN, BURLINGTON, CAMDEN, GLOUCESTER, ATLANTIC, SALEM, CUMBERLAND, CAPE MAY)  
  3300 S. White Horse Pike   AREA MANAGER   TEAM LEADER  
  Mullica Hill, NJ 08037    Bruce Garganio    Edward Hagaman  
  Phone: (609) 567-0400   bgarganio@EASCarpenters.org      
   
 
 
 
 
 

             
  Tapers - IUPAT DC 711          
  9 Fadem Road, Springfield, NJ 07081          
 
(609) 653-4433
         
 
 
         
 
BUSINESS MANAGER/SECRETARY-TREASURER
  ASSISTANT BUSINESS MANAGER      
  Vinnie Lane   Mike Kisielewski      
  vlane@paintersdc711.org   mkisielewski@paintersdc711.org      
             
  BUSINESS REP LU 1976 (NORTH)   BUSINESS AGENT LU 1976 (SOUTH)       
  Jim Kearns   Joe Barry       
 

 

     

       
 
ASSOCIATION OF THE WALL AND CEILING INDUSTRY (AWCI)
 
 
The Byron Building
   
  513 W Broad St, Suite 210    
  Falls Church, VA 22046    
 
Phone: (703) 538-1600
   
 
Fax: (703) 534-8307
   
     
     
       
  EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CEO   ASSOC. PUBLISHER DIMENSIONS & SR. DIRECTOR
  Michael Stark   Brent Stone
  mstark@awci.org   stone@awci.org
       
  DIRECTOR OF CONVENTIONS & CONFERENCES   DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
  Karen Bilak   Annemarie Selvitelli
  bilak@awci.org   selvitelli@awci.org
       
  DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL SERVICES   DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
  Robert Grupe   Chris Williams
  grupe@awci.org   cwilliams@awci.org
   
 
 
  THE SIGNATORY WALL AND CEILING CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION (SWACCA)  
  529 14th Street NW, Suite 1280       
  Washington, DC 20045    
  Phone: (202) 935-6997    
  http://www.swacca.org/    
       
  ASSOCIATION MANAGER   PROJECT MANAGER
  Ali Palmer   Drew Brackbill
  apalmer@swacca.org    abrackbill@swacca.org
       
  COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING MANAGER   GENERAL COUNCIL
  Matt Matyjek   John Nesse
  mmatyjek@swacca.org   jnesse@mguidance.com
       
  GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CONSULTANT    
  Andrew Siff    
  ams@scllaw.com    
   
 
 
  FINISHING CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION (FCA)    
  1 Parkview Plaza    
  Suite 610    
 
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
   
  Phone: (630) 537-1042    
 
Fax: (630) 590-5272
   
  Toll-Free: (866) 322-3477    
  Email: fca@finishingcontractors.org    
  https://www.finishingcontractors.org/    
       
  CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER    
  Anthony Darkangelo    
  tdarkangelo@finishingcontractors.org    
   
 
 
 
ASSOCIATED CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTORS OF NEW JERSEY (ACC-NJ)
 
  Raritan Center, Plaza II, Suite A-19    
  91 Fieldcrest Avenue    
 
Edison, NJ 08837-3627
   
  Phone: (732) 225-2265    
  Fax: (732) 225-3105    
  Email: accnj@ACCNJ.org      
  https://accnj.org/    
       
  CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER   CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
  Jack Kocsis   Darlene Regina
  jkocsis@aacnj.org   dregina@accnj.org
       
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS   GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS DIRECTOR
  Jill Schiff   Mike Travostino
  jschiff@accnj.org   mtravostino@accnj
   
 
 
  NEW JERSEY SUBCONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION (NJASA)  
 
Po Box 166
   
 
Succasunna, NJ 07876
   
 
Phone: (973) 250-6664
   
  Email: buddy@nj-asa.org    
  https://www.njsubcontractors.org/    
       
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR    
  Buddy Freund     
  buddy@nj-asa.org    
   
 
 
  NEW JERSEY ALLIANCE FOR ACTION (NJ AFA)    
  Raritan Center Plaza II    
  91 Fieldcrest Avenue    
  Suite A24    
  Edison, New Jersey 08837    
  Phone:(732) 225-1180    
  Fax: (732) 225-4694    
  http://www.allianceforaction.com/    
       
  Office Manager    
  Lynn Schwalje    
  lschwalje@allianceforaction.com.    
   
 
 
  ASSOCIATION OF WALL-CEILING & CARPENTRY INDUSTRIES OF NEW YORK (WC&C)  
  30 Jericho Exceutive Plaza    
  Suite 700 C    
  Jericho, NY 11753-1022    
  Phone: (516) 478-5600    
  Email: association@wcc-ny.com    
  https://www.wcc-ny.com/    
       
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR     
  John DeLollis    
  jdelollis@wcc-ny.com    
   
 
 
 
THE INTERIOR FINISH CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION (IFCA)
 
  150 S. Warner Road    
  Suite 245    
  King of Prussia, PA     
 
Phone: (610) 225-1050
   
  Email: kim@ifcassociation.com    
  https://ifcassociation.com/    
       

U.S. Department of Labor Occupational Safety & Health Administration
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Room Number N3626
Washington, D.C. 20210
 
Call OSHA to report emergencies, unsafe working conditions, safety and health violations, to file a complaint, or to ask safety and health questions.
800-321-6742 (OSHA)
 
NEW JERSEY LOCAL OSHA OFFICES
 
Avenel Area Office
1030 St. Georges Avenue
Plaza 35, Suite 205
Avenel, NJ 07001
Phone: (732) 750-3270
Fax: (732) 750-4737
 
Hasbrouck Heights Area Office
500 Route 17 South
2nd Floor
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Phone: (201) 288-1700
Fax: (201) 288-7315
 
Marlton Area Office
Marlton Executive Park
Building 2
701 Route 73 South
Suite 120
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: (856) 596-5200
Fax: (856) 596-5201
 
Parsippany Area Office
6 Upper Pond Rd.
Second Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 263-1003
Fax: (973) 299-7161
 
ASK OSHA
Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page to search for answers or email OSHA a question.